Star Wars Battlefront: Multiplayer für eine Stunde offline wegen neuem Server Update

Star Wars Battlefront geht heute für circa eine Stunde offline.

Heute fällt der Multiplayer von Star Wars Battlefront für circa eine Stunde flasch, damit ein Server Update eingespielt werden kann, das ein paar Probleme im Spiel beseitigen soll.

  • PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting at 09:00 UTC/ 1AM PT.
  • PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour starting at 09:30 UTC/ 1:30AM PT.
  • Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour start at 10:00 UTC/ 2AM PT.

Bugfixes:

  • A crash fix for CJ-9 Bo-Rifle pickup (potentially happen when a user who did not own the bo-rifle killed two players that owned it, causing two pickups to be resident on the map, and then staying within the radius of the second pick up while it expired)
  • Heroes versus Villains now lasts 5 rounds

2 Kommentare Added

Mitdiskutieren

Hinterlasse eine Antwort